Struggle 

Dear Universe,
Is it that I am noticing it more, or is it that you are sending me a message?

I know that we all carry our bundle and some are bigger then others. Yet there seems to be an abundance in the messages of struggle lately and I see people affected everywhere.

Filled with worries, pain, suffering and illnesses, while others bare, heartache, loss, uncertainty and fear. Ultimately all coming together on the common ground of some sort of struggle.

I just reblogged a post about the INFJ personality. I believe that I fall into this type and even though the entire post speaks to me and fits me, it is one paragraph that stands out tonight and perhaps explains why I feel so drained to the point of sickness. I just had two days off and I should feel great, but I’m not. I have aches and pains and I feel tired, so endlessly tired.

The paragraph talks about me, the empath and how we absorb the pains of others or deal with too much negativity. Here is what it says and how it can affect us….

It started last night and I was feeling so cold, even though the house was at normal temperature. I was still cold in bed, unable to sleep until well after 1 AM, only to wake up again before 6 AM this morning. Not enough sleep and rest for me. Today was filled with a few chores and I felt decent but tonight my condition worsened and despite a hot shower, I feel some unexplained pains.

I can’t help but think back to that paragraph, wondering if it bares a message. The timing to come across that particular post and the paragraph that stands out, is no coincidence I think. It is not meant to withdraw from the people I have been trying to help and be there for, but it is a message that the balance of good energy has been tipped. A reminder for the empath and that more positive energy is needed and that the balance can’t be compromised. Again I feel guided, unable to explain how I rationalize this and how this makes sense to me. But I know that I’m right and my intuition doesn’t lie.

Tonight another video and another song conveys a message where all words end. I find it fitting for myself and for all out there carrying their bundle while struggling with whatever it is that causes hardship and pain. I hope this video empowers you to take those steps forward even if you feel like life is going backwards. I hope you find the strength and never lose your believe, for when the fire is at your feet again – you will rise again. Xoxoxo

 

 

16 thoughts on “Struggle 

  1. Well here I am again with another story from my Master, and Master Wong would of told you tiger that struggling is good. But make sure that your struggles are being addressed before you address anyone else at this time. You can only be good for yourself at this time. When you clean up the struggles then you can get on the path of life and continue to help others. I know that you take on a lot like myself.

    But these things you already have known about yourself. And just know that everyone in spirit is always around you. And feel the energy of everyone that you have touched before in your life. These are the things to hang onto in these struggles. Knowing that your lacking sleep and other things at this time, means you haven’t cleared your mind in the sense of what important for your day.

    So, in closing clear your mind the best way you can, and know that you are loved beyond measure here in this universe here… Many hugs your way my tiger…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey there, dear crane thank you for the great advice but I’m sorry if it appeared that I’m talking about my own struggles. This post was to talk about my observations of people around me who struggle and me as an empath taking on their struggles. Feeling their pain, like described in the paragraph that I inserted into the post.
      The majority of people around me struggle with something and the energy/balance for myself needing positivity was tipped. This post was to inspire those around me suffering and to motivate that no matter how many times we fall, we always have to get back up.

      Like

    1. I have known that for awhile now Jami, but it has developed to new levels and a degree unknown to me before. Maybe the aches are just from getting old, but still I believe there is something more. Something that can’t be rationalized with actual facts and evidence to back up and relies heavily on my gut feeling and intuition. 😉

      Like

  2. I’m the worst at this. If someone I love is hurting, I’m hurting. Things really get to me and I can’t live a normal life unless everyone is well, which is impossible. I spent years crying and thinking about my grandmother all day because she has dementia and I can’t bear to see her going away, a little every day. Everyone else in the family has accepted it and deals with it but I don’t. Every time she says something that shows the state of her mind, I freeze and feel a deep pain in my stomach. I can’t bear to be around her. I just can’t live with it. It’s very difficult for me.
    I’m sorry about the big comment.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

