The INFJ Personality Type

RhapsodyBohème

Source: The INFJ Personality Type

I have heard about this before, but revisiting the subject on the blog of http://Aphrolina.com who did an amazing job summing it all up, I was reminded of how fitting this is to my personality. No need for me to rewrite it as I could not say it in better words.

I think the only thing that didn’t match up was the tendency to alcohol or drugs, but everything else is truly eye opening and fits me to a “T” when it comes to the discovery of who we truly are.

And once again I find myself intrigued by yet another book I look forward getting my hands on to.

View original post

17 thoughts on “The INFJ Personality Type

  1. Hello INFJ, I’m INTP, happy to meet you. 🙂 Actually, I’m Linda and I really loved your post on your worry-eater. Now I want one. I’m in my seventh childhood, I think. Every time I approach adulthood, I revert. Anyhow, I look forward to your future posts. 🙂

    Like

    1. Hi Linda, very nice to meet you as well and thank you for your kind words. Flint is great and he makes me smile haha, you should definitely check out his siblings. Maybe he should have future postings and it’s giving me ideas haha.
      Thank you for the follow. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I just looked them up and Flint is definitely cool in a piratey sort of way. They are all very fun. I will definitely be getting at least one. Happy to follow, and than you for yours! You DEFINITELY have to do some posts on Flint!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

