The high country 


What a view that was and one of the high Sierra at it’s best. I will definitely miss this place if I move back to Germany. Some of my fondest memories were born here and belong to the Sierra as this is the place where it all started. I had to get lost on the trail a few times in order to be found and to realize what it’s all about. I have been reflecting ever since. Slowing down whenever I can and taking that deep breath that sighs without a word peace and serenity of being one. 

12 thoughts on “The high country 

    1. Do what 😉? One step at a time, hiking to these places and then taking my passion for photography to turn my vision and what I see into these pictures. And you are right of they are enjoyed, then I have done my job. Hugs

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

