A wish for you…

The holidays are in full swing as we hurry ourselves preparing for the festivities. 

Writing Christmas cards, filling up packages to send on a journey far away, time is running short and is filled with deadlines that beckon to be meet. 

One more trip to the post office and my greetings will be on the way. 

There is no time to write this weekend and I have to say that I miss it but will continue stage 3 in my spiritual awakening series next week. 

Here is a wish for you if you find yourself rushing around to complete your deadlines. May you never forget the miracle of Christmas and it’s true meaning. May you find peace and serenity in your day and a time to reflect on what is important in your life. May you find calm, compassion and love during this season that is filled with warmth’s and the joy of giving . And finally, may you see the magic that is all around you through the eyes of a child. 

Xoxoxoxo ❤️

“Reflect”

3 thoughts on “A wish for you…

    1. Thank you very much Marcus and how I wish I could visit that Christkindlmarket. You will have to do that for me and I should send you to take some pictures of anything that strikes your interest and share it with me. Maybe you could even have some Glühwein for me. 😉.
      It is work for me but I hope you can enjoy your day. Hugs.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

