Finally, Finding, Fall 🍁🍂

Hi everybody,

I’m sorry to leave you hanging just a little bit longer about my amazing adventure today. I was gone all day, almost eleven hours and I won’t have enough time to detail everything I would like to share with you. I don’t want to cut it short and I believe that haste creates waste, so please bear with me.

But as you can see, I finally found fall and for a moment I had thought I had missed the season all together. There is still some color left to the north of me which usually starts to show a little bit later and so I was in luck.

This picture reminds me of something I once read and I leave you with this thought until I put together the other pictures from today. You should definitely come back and check on the trail magic from today. I think you will like it 😉

Of all the roads you take in life, make sure a few of them are dirt roads…..

 

8 thoughts on “Finally, Finding, Fall 🍁🍂

Leave a Reply

