A writer’s curse 


I was alone but the words were flowing fluent and effortless while cutting through the silence.
Instantaneously my lips verbalized my thoughts in the most eloquent manner as if they were meant to seduce the reader with every tiny detail. A smile, a moment of satisfaction, a moment of feeling heard and a moment of hope in having contributed something special to the amazing community of talented writers I am currently meeting on WordPress….

And a moment of realization….Noooo…..I’m in the shower and I have no paper!!!!

I can not be the only one this continues to happen to. Why are the most creative moments happen at bedtime, in the car or in the shower? Please don’t let me be alone…

3 thoughts on “A writer’s curse 

  1. I’m happy I found your blog reading the comments on MakeItUltra’s Blog. This post is so related to me, inspiration hits in the less convenient moments when you don’t have a piece of paper to write on.
    #writerslife LoL

    Like

    1. Hi there,
      Thank you so much for finding me and for liking my blog. I’m new to the world of blogging but I feel very passionately about writing as there is so much to say and it is a great way for expression. Thank you for taking the time to comment and reassuring me that this also happens to others 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

